Wog This Way

Wogging My Way To a Healthier Me

Wednesday Wog

on April 17, 2013

It isn’t always sunshine and unicorns in the world of weight loss. We all wish we’d post consistent 2lbs a week weight losses, and increased muscle gain.

Unfortunately, that isn’t reality. This week has been one of our lovely bi-polar weather weeks in Oregon, so I think that doesn’t help me. It’s sunny YAY! Let’s go out and wog! Wait….It’s starting to monsoon outside, guess I’ll wait.  I just love doing my workouts outside so much better than inside. In theory, the fresh air doesn’t make me feel as sweaty!

$(KGrHqF,!qsE+oVyuLSMBQMmsqISBQ~~60_35

Oh well stop complaining Kimberly! Tonight I will be working out with my trainer with my mom. It always tires me out in a fabulous way, and I know as grouchy as I feel right now after the workout I will feel better.

Do you like working out inside or out?


Leave a comment