Wog This Way

Wogging My Way To a Healthier Me

First Post on Wog This Way!

on April 10, 2013

Hello Out There

My name is Kimbery, and I am another person traversing the Candyland board of weight loss and fitness. It’s been life changing for me, and I’d love to share what I’ve learned, and continue to learn on the way.

To explain the title of this site, it’s a term I use for my mash up of walking and jogging. While I dream of running fast like Kara Goucher, it hasn’t happened yet. That’s okay with me I wog along, happy to be moving. Although occasionally I do sprint for the finish line of a half marathon, it’s my Olympic moment in my mind.

Wogging

Let me know are you a walker, runner, or wogger? 

Leave a Reply

